Sun, 19-Aug-2018

Meet at the Dealership 08:30 for 09:00 departure.

Sat, 25-Aug-2018

Springrally 2018 – Geesvang / Battle of the Potjie.

Come and enjoy this exciting day filled with
Music, prizes, fun activities and great food!

Fri, 31-Aug-2018 to Sun, 02-Sep-2018

Pretoria Harley® Owners Group invite Harley® owners throughout Southern Africa, to come and rekindle some old friendships and make new ones at H.O.G.® Pretoria’s flagship rally at Gariep Forever Resort.

Sat, 15-Sep-2018

Welcome aboard new members! Just remember that before you can join us on any of our rides, you need to do Pack Rider Training to build confidence and learn to ride in the famous H.O.G.®️ pack formation and understand our sign language.

Sun, 28-Oct-2018

Join us for this fun family daywhere you can relax, exchange stories, listen to music, enjoy foodstalls and refreshments after your ride.

We are looking for a volunteer to assist with new members. If you would like to volunteer, please contact Bennie van Niekerk.

Thu, 23-Aug-2018 to Sun, 26-Aug-2018

Details to follow

Sun, 09-Sep-2018

Meet at the Dealership 08:30 for 09:00 departure.

Details to follow

Fri, 14-Sep-2018 to Sun, 16-Sep-2018

Details to follow

Join the world's biggest motorcycle club!

H.O.G.s have a taste for adventure, rebellion, attitude and freedom. When you’re a member, all that’s left is to let out the clutch and hit the throttle.

See you on Facebook!

Join us on Facebook to see the venue for this week's breakfast run and stay up-to-date with member news and dealership specials!