Spring Rally 2019
Wed, 20-Feb-2019

30 Aug - 1 Sept 2019

Those participants who wishes to attend the pre-party on 29 August 2019, hosted by H.O.G. Bloemfontein, may contact Marionette Peens for accommodation.

 

#6811
Thu, 09-May-2019 to Wed, 29-May-2019

Pretoria Chapter H.O.G member,

This note refers to Constitunional matters, and requires your attention.

INTRODUCTION

Thu, 23-May-2019 to Sun, 26-May-2019
Sat, 25-May-2019

Please note the change of date: Now takes place on 25 May 2019

Sun, 02-Jun-2019

Blankets are R60 each and you can order as many as you like. Your blanket purchase also gives you entry to your local K.i.D.S. Blanket Run motorcycle event. Rides are being held in Johannesburg, Cape Town, East London and Bloemfontein. All big bike enthusiasts and motorcycle clubs welcome! 

Sat, 08-Jun-2019 to Mon, 10-Jun-2019

Genesis Touring Rally is on from 8 to 10 June 2019.

Chrissiesmeer  -  Malalane

Thak you - We are fully booked.

Custom Revolution
Sat, 08-Jun-2019

Join us on Saturday 8 June 19 for the CUSTOM REVOLUTION DAY at Pretoria Harley-Davidson!!!!!

Sun, 23-Jun-2019

More information coming to you soon.

 

Join the world's biggest motorcycle club!

H.O.G.s have a taste for adventure, rebellion, attitude and freedom. When you’re a member, all that’s left is to let out the clutch and hit the throttle.

See you on Facebook!

Join us on Facebook to see the venue for this week's breakfast run and stay up-to-date with member news and dealership specials!